Candidates briefing 2020

November 21, 2020 at 11am - 2pm
Nick Pentney · · 07507787501
Christian Denley Sam Tamlin David Ekinsmyth Ruth Gripper thalia Marrington Hilary Frank Danny Chambers Gregg Anston-Race Graham Ford Joanna Kenny Jim Candy Robert Irwin Andrew George Melissa Muir Juliet Line Bill Mumford Finian McCormick Adrian Parsons Florence MacDonald Rob Rotchell Pat Rogerson Peter La Broy Keiran Moon Judy Wrigley Nicky Chopak Martin Eddy Tim Styles Simon Taylor Dominic Fairman Edwina Hannaford Adam Paynter Rob Nolan Theo Brown Marc Hadley Roy Taylor Julian Young Robert Uhlig Sue James Jacquie Gammon Sarah Martin Malcolm Brown Pete Skea Iain MacDonald Nick Pentney

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at To exercise your legal data rights, email:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.