Cornwall Liberal Democrat Candidates


Liberal Democrat Candidate

Altarnun Adrian Parsons
Bodmin St Leonard Pat Rogerson
Bodmin St Mary's Jacquie Gammon
Bodmin St Petroc Steve Rogerson
Breage, Germoe and Sithney Marc Hadley
Bude (elects two councillors) Nigel Pearce and Peter LaBroy
Bugle Kirk Pollard
Callington Christopher Dwane
Camborne Pendarves Tom Simmons
Camborne Roskear Roger Richards
Camborne Trelowarren Geoff Williams
Camborne Treslothan Graham Ford
Camborne Treswithian Anna Pascoe
Camelford Rob Rotchell
Carharrack, Gwennap and St Day Adam Killeya
Chacewater, Kenwyn and Baldhu Ingrid Quaife
Constantine, Mawnan and Budock Graham Marsden
Crowan and Wendron Kevan Cook
Falmouth Arwenack Tony Parker
Falmouth Boslowick Steve Eva
Falmouth Penwerris Mathew McCarthy
Falmouth Smithick John Spargo
Falmouth Trescobeas Stephen Williams
Feock and Playing Place Iain MacDonald
Four Lanes Florence MacDonald
Fowey and Tywardreath David Hughes
Grenville and Stratton Paula Dolphin
Gulval and Heamoor Mario Fonk
Gunnislake and Calstock Theo Brown
Gwinear-Gwithian and St Erth Frank Blewett
Hayle North Mary McWilliams
Hayle South Victoria Elsie Hatton
Helston North Yvonne Bates
Helston South John Martin
Illogan David Ekinsmyth
Ladock, St Clement and St Erme Mike Wilson
Lanivet and Blisland Chris Batters
Lanner and Stithians Nick Prescott
Launceston Central Gemma Massey
Launceston North and North Petherwin Adam Paynter
Launceston South Jade Farrington
Lelant and Carbis Bay Julia MacDonald
Liskeard East Derris Watson
Liskeard North Nik Alatortsev
Liskeard West and Dobwalls Mike George
Looe East Gill Beswick
Looe West, Lansallos and Lanteglos Edwina Hannaford
Lostwithiel Colin Martin
Ludgvan Bill Mumford
Lynher Christine Hordley
Mabe, Perranarworthal and St Gluvias Simon Taylor
Marazion and Perranuthnoe Nigel Walker
Menheniot Charles Boney
Mevagissey Garth Shepherd
Mount Charles Peter Bishop
Mount Hawke and Portreath Joyce Duffin
Mullion and Grade-Ruan Marianna Baxter
Newlyn and Goonhavern Howard Farmer
Newlyn and Mousehole Theo Blackmore
Newquay Central Geoff Brown
Newquay Pentire Joanna Kenny
Newquay Treloggan Sandy Carter
Newquay Tretherras Sally Michael-Jones
Newquay Treviglas Paul Summers
Padstow Richard Buscombe
Par and St Blazey Gate Doug Scrafton
Penryn East and Mylor Mark Stubbs
Penryn West Billy Burton
Penwithick and Boscoppa Robert Irwin
Penzance Central Penny Young
Penzance East Richard Goedegebuur
Penzance Promenade George Daniel
Perranporth Dave Neale
Pool and Tehidy Tom Goldring
Porthleven and Helston West Jenny Dearlove
Poundstock Nicky Chopak
Probus, Tregony and Grampound Stevie Webb
Rame Peninsula Marian Candy
Redruth Central Alexandra Leete
Redruth North Moyra Nolan
Redruth South Maggie Thompson
Roche George Taylor
Roseland Charlie Hodgson
Saltash East Richard Bickford
Saltash North Chris Cook
Saltash South Hilary Frank
Saltash West Sam Tamlin
St Agnes Pete Mitchell
St Austell Bay Nicky Oxenham
St Austell Bethel Malcolm Brown
St Austell Gover Tim Styles
St Austell Poltair Jackie Bull
St Blazey Roy Taylor
St Buryan Helen Hawkins
St Cleer Martin Eddy
St Columb Major Jack Dixon
St Dennis and Nanpean Sandra Margaret Preston
St Dominick, Harrowbarrow and Kelly Bray Matthew Waterworth
St Enoder Kate Martin
St Germans and Landulph Jesse Dylan Isaac Foot
St Issey and St Tudy Julia Fletcher
St Ives East Caroline White
St Ives West Pauline Attwood
St Just In Penwith Sue James
St Keverne and Meneage Wendy Gauntlett
St Mawgan and Colan Julie Chappell
St Mewan Robin Teverson
St Minver and St Endellion John Leach
St Stephen-In-Brannel David Simpson
St Teath and St Breward Dominic Fairman
Stokeclimsland Paul Mannix
Threemilestone and Gloweth Dulcie Tudor
Tintagel John Lamb
Torpoint East Brian Hobbs
Torpoint West Paul Goodall
Trelawny Jim Candy
Truro Boscawen Maurice Vella
Truro Redannick Rob Nolan
Truro Tregolls Scott Bennett
Truro Trehaverne Lucy Jones
Wadebridge East Steve Knightley
Wadebridge West Karen McHugh




Share this post on social media: